HAMLET | SET

I have gone through a few design concepts for my set design. I have definitely found it difficult to create something that will work technically within the playhouse and artistically to represent my concept.

I have taken a lot of inspiration from my photos that I have taken, and from the story of the Gunn Brothers, to create a set design that I feel will work.

The only thing left to do now is attempt to build it.

IMG_2125

Initial scale drawing of my set design.

Leave a Reply

